Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days,1 hours,57 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:54am
Sunset: 5:16pm
Daylight: 09:22
Moonrise: 5:54pm (30-Dec-2020)
Moonset: 8:27am (30-Dec-2020)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 6:42pm EST
December 21 2020 23:42 UTC
Tue, 29-Dec-2020 10:29pm EST
December 30 2020 03:29 UTC
Wed, 06-Jan-2021 4:38am EST
January 6 2021 09:38 UTC
Wed, 13-Jan-2021 12:01am EST
January 13 2021 05:01 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:03am EST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display